Loom Vendors

Dream Board

20 Inch Knitting Loom-Knitting Board/Round Loom Comb. http://www.masterpiece.cc/crafts/yarn/dreamBoard/dreamBoard.htm

╩ A "How-To" Video for the Knitting Loom

Order a video on round knitting loom basic and advanced techniques! http://www.hillbrothersstudios.com/loomvideo/loom.html╩ ╩ ╩

A B C Judd Wood Web Site

A B C Judd Wood -Round looms and knitting boards http://abcjuddwood.com/index.html╩ ╩

Alta Mist Looms

Alta Mist Looms http://altamistalpacas.com/alpaca-fiber-products-looms.htm╩ ╩

Amish Loom Web Site

Amish Loom Web Site-instructions http://www.amishloom.com/pattern.html

Babes Fiber Garden

Babes Fiber Garden-knitting board, round looms http://www.babesfibergarden.com/BFG92001/joy.htm

Bitterroot Ranch Weavables

Knitting Frames, small looms and weavables http://bitterrootranch.net/Weavables.htm ╩ ╩

Cedar Hollow

Cedar Hollow http://www.cedarhollow.net/╩ ╩ ╩

Cindy Albert Looms-Round & Boards

Cindy Albert Looms-Round knitting looms/Knitting Boards http://www.knittinglooms.bigstep.com/ ╩ ╩

Decor Accents, Inc.

Has sets of knitting looms or kits http://www.decoraccentsinc.com/ ╩ ╩

Diva Crochet-Knitting board

Diva Crochet-has knitting board http://www.oldfashionedknittingboard.com/╩ ╩ Finniwig Finniwig, they have round knitting looms, etc http://finniwig.com/knittingloom.htm ╩ ╩ Hummersley Looms Hummersley Looms-Round looms, knitting boards http://www.hummersley.7h.com/id18.htm╩ ╩ ╩ In The Attic In The Attic-White Looms http://knittinglooms.com/index.html╩ ╩ ╩ Knit A Round Loom Source Has Knit A Round Loom http://www.clothdollsupplies.com/2loom.html╩ ╩ ╩ Knitting Board.com Knitting Board.com-Knitting Boards, instructions http://www.knittingboard.com/site/╩ ╩ ╩ Llama Junction Llama Junction-Have round looms and knitting boards http://www.llamajunction.com/fiber.html╩ ╩ ╩ Loom Room Loom Room-Has round knitting looms http://www.loomroom.com/╩ ╩ ╩ Loomtastic Looms Loomtastic Looms-Two sizes in one!-Hard/soft plastic http://www.bldesign.com/loomtastic/index.html╩ ╩ ╩ Lucets Has Lucets and small knitting loom http://www.lucets.com/pages/new-items1.html╩ ╩ ╩ Noreen Crone-Findlay Noreen Crone-Findlay Web Site http://www.crone-findlay.com/╩ ╩ ╩ Pleasant Valley Toys Pleasant Valley Toys-has knitting boards http://www.pleasantvalleytoys.com/pi.html╩ ╩ ╩ Provo Craft Provo Crafts http://www.provocraft.com╩ ╩ ╩ Weavettes Weavettes http://www.weavettes.com/╩ ╩ ╩ Woolery- Woolery-Has knitting boards http://www.woolery.com/knitting.html ╩ ╩ Zumby crafts Vendor sells looms, yarn, buttons, beads, and other looming materials http://www.zumby.biz╩